Departments

HEAD OFFICE

Name  Inquiry
Email_id info@sadhanabank.com
Phone Number +91-20-26990563

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

NAME C.R.Patil (G.M.) Vilas Kotwal (A.G.M.) Vijay Chavan(A.G.M.)
EMAIL ID cr.patil@sadhanabank.com
vilas.kotwal@sadhanabank.com vijay.chavan@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 33] 020-26990563 [EXT: 35] 020-26990563 [EXT: 39]

ADMINISTRATOR

NAME C.P.Pawar
EMAIL ID chandrakant.pawar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 46]

CUSTOMER CARE

EMAIL ID info@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26994403

SHARE & ACCOUNT

NAME Santosh Jadhav
EMAIL ID santosh.jadhav@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 45]

LEGAL & RECOVERY

NAME Shirish Khanwalkar Dhananjay Suryawanshi
EMAIL ID shirish.khanwalkar@sadhanabank.com dhananjay.suryawanshi@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 52] 020-26990563 [EXT: 52]

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

NAME Anil Mahajan Amit Kawade Pritam Dhavale
EMAIL ID anil.mahajan@sadhanabank.com amit.kawade@sadhanabank.com pritam.dhavale@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26994403 020-26994403 020-26994403