Departments

HEAD OFFICE

Name  Inquiry
Email_id info@sadhanabank.com
Phone Number +91-20-26990563

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

NAME Sanjay Shevkar(A.G.M.)
EMAIL ID sanjay.shevkar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 204]

ADMIN

NAME C.P.Pawar
EMAIL ID chandrakant.pawar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 220]

CUSTOMER CARE

EMAIL ID info@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26994403

SHARE & ACCOUNT

NAME Ketan Tupe
EMAIL ID ketan.tupe@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 240]

LEGAL & RECOVERY

NAME Shirish Khanwalkar Dhananjay Suryawanshi
EMAIL ID shirish.khanwalkar@sadhanabank.com dhananjay.suryawanshi@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 52] 020-26990563 [EXT: 52]

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

NAME Anil Mahajan Pritam Dhavale
EMAIL ID anil.mahajan@sadhanabank.com pritam.dhavale@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26994403 020-26994403